SERVICE MANAGEMENT: EINFACH. ANDERS!

Jetzt testen!
OTX Banner DE

Einfach registrieren, Daten importieren und loslegen

OMNITRACKS ist …
OTX Icon Smiley

Sofort nutzbar

Durch die installationsfreie Cloud-Nutzung ist OMNITRACKS auch ohne technische Vorkenntnisse direkt einsatzbereit.

OTX Website Icons OneStepAhead2

Einen Schritt voraus

ITIL® light mit Lean Flavor. Steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Teams und reduzieren Sie unnötige Tätigkeiten.

OTX Website Icons Cloud2

Software as a Service

Kompromisslos einfach, kompromisslos günstig, kompromisslos Web! Die erste Service Management Public Cloud for Businesses.

OTX Website Icons Affordable2

Unschlagbar günstig

Schon ab 29 EUR pro Monat und User. In einem Abrechnungsmodell, das ohne vertragliche Mindestlaufzeit auskommt.

OTX Website 200259379 sm

Effizient und motivierend

Schwer bedienbar war gestern. OMNITRACKS bietet aufgeräumte Oberflächen und benutzerzentrierte Funktionen dort an, wo sie benötigt werden. Alle UIs wurden nach ergonomischen Gesichtspunkten optimiert und vermeiden Doppeleingaben, Klicks und überflüssige Informationen. „Titel“ und „Beschreibung“ zweimal eingeben? Unzählige Reiter? Feld-Memory? Nicht bei uns.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

OTX Website 128411135 sm

Standards neu interpretiert

ITIL® gilt als De-facto-Standard, jedoch auch als komplex. Außerdem, wen kümmert ITIL® außerhalb der IT? Wir denken es ist Zeit für einen neuen Flavor. Was passiert, wenn man ITIL® nimmt und mit leanen Prinzipien mixt? Erfahren Sie, wie OMNITRACKS Ihr Service Management dabei unterstützt, den eigenen Puls zu finden, termintreu zu liefern und Überflüssiges zu vermeiden.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

OTX Website 101498911 sm

SaaS für alle Service-Varianten

Kundenorientierung gilt heute als Maßgabe für alle Service-Bereiche. Als junger Ableger eines etablierten Anbieters haben wir unsere Freiheit genutzt, um alle Anforderungen an eine Service Management Software erneut zu hinterfragen, zu vereinheitlichen und nach aktuellen Erkenntnissen wieder zielgruppengerecht aufzubauen. OMNITRACKS ist dadurch eine Service Management Software, die sowohl in der IT-, als auch in Non-IT Bereichen Einsatz findet. Einmal zahlen, mehrfach wiederverwenden!

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

OTX Website 108406207 sm

Automatisieren um Zeit zu gewinnen

Wieviel Zeit man hat, ist die eine Seite. Was man damit anfängt, die andere. Daher waren uns gängige Kapazitätsbetrachtungen wie "FTE" zu eindimensional. Ein wichtiger Faktor von Lean Management ist, Verschwendung entgegenzuwirken. Daher bieten wir automatisierte Alternativen zum manuellen Kategorisieren, Priorisieren und Zuweisen von Tickets. Suchfunktionen bieten Wissen an, ohne den Forscherdrang zu wecken. Verlinkungen unterstützen die Abarbeitung gleichartiger Belange in einem Arbeitsvorgang. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

SERVICE MANAGEMENT: SIMPLE. DIFFERENT!

Try it now!
OTX Banner DE

Simply sign up, import data and get started

OMNITRACKS is ...
OTX Icon Smiley

Ready to use

OMNITRACKS is ready to use without any technical knowledge due to its installation-free cloud deployment.

OTX Icon OneStepAhead

One step ahead

ITIL® light with a lean flavor. Increase the efficiency of your teams and reduce unnecessary activities.

OTX Icon Cloud

Software as a Service

Uncompromisingly easy, uncompromisingly affordable, uncompromisingly Web! The first Service Management public cloud for businesses.

OTX Icon Affordable

Unbeatably affordable

Starting from 29 EUR per month and user. Based on a pricing model without a contractual minimum term.

OTX Website 200259379 sm

Efficient and motivating

Hard-to-handle is history. OMNITRACKS offers neat surfaces and user centric functions where required. All user interfaces have been ergonomically optimized to eliminate double entries, clicks and unnecessary information. Entering "Title" and "Description" twice? Countless tabs? Field memory games? Not with us.

Stay up to date

OTX Website 128411135 sm

Redefining the standards

ITIL® is known as a de facto standard but is also complex. Besides, who cares about ITIL® outside of the IT department? We think it is time for a new flavor. What happens when you apply lean principles to ITIL®? Learn how OMNITRACKS supports your service management in setting your own pulse, delivering on schedule and eliminating unnecessary tasks.

Stay up to date

OTX Website 101498911 sm

SaaS for all service scenarios

Customer centricity has become the touchstone of service management. As a young offshoot of an established vendor, we have used our freedom to reconsider all requirements for a service management software, standardizing and rebuilding it based on a fresh understanding of our target group. OMNITRACKS is a service management software which can be used in IT as well as in non-IT areas without any customizations. Pay once, use for free!

Stay up to date

OTX Website 108406207 sm

Automate to gain time savings

It's not about how much time you have, it's about what you do with it. Therefore, common capacity considerations such as "FTE" were too unidimensional for us. An important factor of lean management is fighting waste. That's why we offer automated alternatives to manual categorization, prioritization and assignment of tickets. A powerful search functionality places required information at your fingertips, sparing you from digging through loads of unwanted data. Easy linking supports processing of similar issues in one work process. See for yourself!

Stay up to date